M25

## GOVERNMENT OF ORISSA DEPARTMENT OF ENERGY

\*\*\*\*\*

## **NOTIFICATION**

No. 4557

R&R-III-18/2007

Dated - De1-5-07

In exercise of the power conferred by Sub-Section(I) of Section-17 of the Energy Conservation Act, 2001 (52 of 2001) the State Designated Agency do hereby appoint the following Electrical Inspectors as Inspecting Officers for the purpose of performing such functions as mentioned in the said Act within the area mentioned against their names, namely:-

Sl No.	Designation of Electrical Inspector	Area of jurisdiction
1	2 - 101 2 1 19Wol 3	3 3 3 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4
1	Dy Electrical Inspector( T & D), Bhubaneswar	Khurda, Nayagarh
2	Dy Electrical Inspector( T & D), Angul	Cuttack, Angul, Dhenkanal
3	Executive Engineer(Projects)-cum- Dy:Electrical Inspector( Gen) Bhubaneswar	Puri, Kendrapada, Jagatsingpur
4	Dy Electrical Inspector( T & D), Jajpur Road	Jajpur, Bhadrak
5	Dy Electrical Inspector( T & D), Balasore	Balasore, Mayurbhanj
6	Executive Engineer(Projects)-cum- Dy.Electrical Inspector, Keonjhar	Keonjhar
7	Dy Electrical Inspector( T & D), Berhampur	Ganjam, Gajapati
8	Dy Electrical Inspector( T & D), Jeypore	Jeypore, Nawarangpur, Malkangiri, Rayagada
9	Executive Engineer(Projects)-cum- Dy.Electrical Inspector( Gen), Berhampur	Phulbani, Boudh
10	Dy Electrical Inspector( T & D), Rourkela	Sundergarh, Jharsuguda
11	Dy Electrical Inspector( T & D), Sambalpur	Sambalpur, Deogarh, Subarnapur
12	Executive Engineer(Projects)-cum- Dy.Electrical Inspector( Gen), Burla	Bargarh, Bolangir, Kalahandi, Nuapada

This has been concurred in by Law Department in their UOR No. 745 dated 03.05.2007.

By orders of the Governor

State Designated Agency-cum-Engineerin-Chief, Electricity-cum-Principal Chief Electrical Inspector, Orissa